Sexy Victoria’s Secret Angels To Follow on Instagram (Part 1)

Posted on by

Ever curious what the beautiful Victoria’s Secret Angels get up to in their daily lives? Who are they dating…what do they eat…what kind of workouts do they do? With Instagram like a personal photo diary for many, we’re lucky to be able to get a glimpse into these models’ lives. Some Angels are more famous than others, but we fill feature all of them in a series of blog posts. Stay tuned for part II!

 

Jacquelyn Jablonski @jacquelynjablonski

jacquelynjablonski

 

Barbara Fialho @barbarafialho1

barbarafialho1

 

Lily Aldridge @lilyaldridge

lilyaldridge

 

Sigrid Agren @sigridagren

sigridagren

 

Joan Smalls @joansmalls

joansmalls

 

Iza Goulart @iza_goulart

iza_goulart

 

Sara Sampaio @sarasampaio

sarasampaio

 

Adriana Lima @adrianalima

adrianalima

 

Candice Swanepoel @angelcandices

angelcandices

 

Alessandra Ambrosio @alessandraambrosio

alessandraambrosio

 

Jourdan Dunn @officialjdunn

officialjdunn

 

Romee Strijd @romeestrijd

romeestrijd

0
0

Like this post? Share it with your friends!